

June 2, 2025 at 7:00 pm - Jacobs Family Reading Room

Board of Trustees: Mary McCabe (President), Tom Ochsenhirt (Vice President), Alison Zero Jones (Treasurer),

Katie Corey (Corresponding Secretary), Nipa Armbruster, Tom Dooley, Alicia Zysman-Cromwell

Library Director: Lyla Grills

Recording Secretary: Lisa Reniff (Staff)

Town Liaison: Cynthia Carroll

Call to Order

Public Comment

Town Report

Approval of Minutes from May 5 Regular meeting & May 29 Budget Committee meeting

President's Report

Treasurer's Report

Corresponding Secretary's Report

Committees

- Budget
- Policies
- Long Range Planning
- Sustainability: Brief presentation on Sustainable Libraries Certification Program

Director's Report

Old Business

New Business

• Staffing Change: Resignation of J. Auyer

Public Comment