Board of Trustees Meeting Dates 2021

Dec 7, 2020 | Board of Trustees

Mendon Public Library’ Board of Trustees will meet at 7 p.m. at the library on these days in 2021:

Monday, January 4
Monday, February 1
Monday, March 1
Monday, April 5
Monday, May 3
Monday, June 7
Monday, June 28
Monday, August 2
Monday, August 30
Monday, October 4
Monday, November 1
Monday, December 6